Fantage

My Most Effective Playing Method (so far)


Hello, I think this is my fourth post today?

So I was trying to think of a better way to get energy, and I have found it. Pet games.

I didn’t notice the first time I read through the event, but you can play pet games to earn energy. Every single time I play I get an energy. So here’s what I recommend.

Wild Slinger, hard mode.

starsI originally chose it because it’s a great source of stars, but if you play on hard mode, each win counts as two points towards a ribbon, and ribbons turn into medals.

medalHere’s a quick reference so you don’t have to go to the academy to see which ribbons you need.

So basically you work towards two medals at once.

Feeding your pet

(yes it deserves a heading)

So far, I’ve been using (in order):

Bathe (3+ cleanliness)

Cuddle (1+ happiness, 2+ trust)

Feed (1+ happiness, 2+ wellness)

It’s probably not the most effective, but it’s the best I could figure out. I wanted to avoid using any option that boosted happiness most, since the other options also boosted it.

Bathe was required, and cuddle and feed boost wellness and trust the most, while still giving happiness.

~Memepony9~

One thought on “My Most Effective Playing Method (so far)

Feel free to comment, comments will temporarily require moderation

